The shrine of knowledge.

Four Stages

A selection of articles related to four stages.

Original articles from our library related to the Four Stages. See Table of Contents for further available material (downloadable resources) on Four Stages.

Journey to the Four Directions
East, West, South, North In sacred space I ask you forth Bring your power and your grace Live within this sacred space -author unknown To the East, where the Sun rises, where inspiration and originality are born, please join us so that we may get to know and...
Mystic Sciences >> Magick
Enochian Temples: The Lower Temple
The previous sections dealt with the Temple primarily in its relation to the macrocosmic world. The Servient squares were considered only in their formation as the floor, and were largely ignored otherwise. But they can also be grouped to form altars of the...
Magick >> Enochian
The Aeonic Perspective of the Enochian Temples
The initiatory system of the Enochian Temples divides the path of initiation into four major stages, distinguished primarily by the types and sources of the influences they are sensitive to. Briefly, these stages are: 1. Lunar-planetary, focused in Yesod and...
Magick >> Enochian
Working with the elements
Four is the number of the physical universe. Both the square and the cross are symbols of material life in the three-dimensional world. The horizontal line of the cross symbolizes time, and the vertical one depicts space. The corners of the square and the...
Magick >> The Elements
Enochian Temples
Constructing Enochian Temples During the six months beginning November, 1985, I was involved in an extended exploration of the Enochian Tablet of Earth. There was no purpose to the work other than tourism - I merely wanted to see what was there and record it...
Magick >> Enochian
The Four Symbols of Usui Reiki Ryoho
" It is not God's will merely that we should be happy, but that we should make ourselves happy." Immanuel Kant According to many traditional teachers the Reiki symbols are sacred and therefore secret and should only be seen by insiders, meaning...
Body Mysteries >> Reiki
The Four Grieving Queens
These are the Ladies who attended Arthur after his final battle, when he lay mortally wounded, and they are the ones who carried him off to Avalon. Two are mentioned below, Morgan Le Fay as chief amongst them, and Nimue, a Lady of the Lake. The other two are...
Deities & Heros >> Celtic, Welsh, Irish & Brittish

Four Stages is described in multiple online sources, as addition to our editors' articles, see section below for printable documents, Four Stages books and related discussion.

Suggested News Resources

ADR1FT and the four stages of virtual reality acceptance
VIRTUAL REALITY IS ALMOST HERE, and with it comes a world of new experiences for players. I've done more than my fare share of gaming in this space. I know what works and what doesn't, and I realize how far the medium still has to go.
Toddler trippin': The four stages of dreaming big with toddler vacations
“Let's go to that ginger festival this year,” I said, diving into my pasta as Patrick and I settled down at the dinner table, toddler safely tucked into bed and–knock on wood, crossing fingers, crossing toes–sleeping. “Sure,” Patrick said amiably.
Gain Trust Before You Sell With These Four Stages
But if you want to take you or your sales team's performance to the next level, you better start now. Here are four stages you can navigate to do so: Stage 1: Passion. Caring about what you sell is very different than being passionate about it.
Four stages of sales development
In the early '70s, Noel Burch developed the “Four Stages of Learning a New Skill.” It can also be found in Abraham Maslow's work on personal development. I use it in teaching salespeople.
The King of Fighters 14 – four more fighters and two new stages confirmed
The original Hungry Wolf and favorite of Fatal Fury fans can't be missed. Two new stages were also revealed: the Guanajuato Dynamite Ring set in the townscape of a historical Mexican city and a Derelict Church.

Great care has been taken to prepare the information on this page. Elements of the content come from factual and lexical knowledge databases, library and third-party sources. We appreciate your suggestions and comments on further improvements of the site.

Discussion Forum
Place for your opinion