realmagick.com The shrine of knowledge.

Hekatombaion

Hekatombaion (an epithet of Apollon, alluding to his role as accepter of sacrifices ).

Hekatombaion is described in multiple online sources, as addition to our editors' articles, see section below for printable documents, Hekatombaion books and related discussion.

Suggested Pdf Resources

2011 Hellenion Calendar
5 3 Hekatombaionn. 6 4 Hekatombaion. 7 5 Hekatombaion.
2008-Hellenion-calen dar
July: Skirophorion – Hekatombaion (Σκιροφοριών – Εκατοµβαιών). 10.
2011_Athenian.pdf (2.83 MB)
19 IT Hekatombaion. 6 4 Hekatombaion. I 3 I I Hekatombaìon.
aus: Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik 128 (1999) 79–93
aus: Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik 118 (1997) 179–182

Suggested News Resources

Музей Акропол
Тържеството завършвало на 28-ия ден на месеца - Hekatombaion в сърцето на лятото - на Рожденния ден на Атина.

Suggested Web Resources

Attic calendar - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Meryat - Article: The Athenian Month of Hekatombaion
July 2011
Full moon: Jul 15 - 2:40 am EDT; 1:40 am CDT; 12:40 am MDT; Jul 14 - 11:40 pm PDT. Σκιροφοριών - Εκατομβαιών. Skirophorion - Hekatombaion.
Hellenic Spirit - Month of Hekatombaion - Μήνας Εκατομβαιών
Jul 1, 2011 The Kronia - on the 12th of Hekatombaion (sundown on Wednesday the 13th of July).
System Morgue - Hekatombaion (Cassette) at Discogs
Jul 10, 2010 Style: Noise, Power Electronics. Tracklist. 1, Hekatombaion α, 6:52.

Great care has been taken to prepare the information on this page. Elements of the content come from factual and lexical knowledge databases, realmagick.com library and third-party sources. We appreciate your suggestions and comments on further improvements of the site.

Discussion Forum
Pole Object Sailing
Place for your opinion