realmagick.com The shrine of knowledge.

Newspeak

To hear Winston Smith's definition of freedom, click here fullwise - (adverb) Fully.

Newspeak is described in multiple online sources, as addition to our editors' articles, see section below for printable documents, Newspeak books and related discussion.

Suggested Pdf Resources

Modules as Objects in Newspeak
Abstract.
Newspeak Programming Language Draft Specification Version 0.06
by the underlying Newspeak platform (7.
Rush, Newspeak and Fascism: An Exegesis
NEOLIBERAL NEWSPEAK : NOTES ON THE NEW PLANETARY
NEOLIBERAL NEWSPEAK : NOTES ON THE NEW PLANETARY. VULGATE *.
* APPENDIX* The Principles of Newspeak

Suggested News Resources

A Challenge to Britain's new ”Speak English” rule
By Patrick Cox ⋅ August 1, 2011 ⋅ Post a comment Imagine you're married to a Chinese citizen. You want to move to China to live with your spouse. But the Chinese government won't let you because you don't speak Chinese.
The Joint Commission Releases a New Speak Up™ Video on Reducing the Risk of Falls
The Joint Commission proudly announces the release of the sixth episode in its animated Speak Up™ video series, “Speak Up: Reduce the Risk of Falling.
Inner Party Newspeak Policy Memo #8734661/R-465T
As such, AKSOESRRO has finely crafted an improved newspeak term. From here out, apparatchiks are directed to use “Tea-rrorist” or its plural modification, “Tea-rrorists” when referring to Terrorist Teabaggers.
Friday Night Week In Review
Yes, the Pioli Administration has always been notorious for its stonewalling, and its newspeak has been well-documented and well-dissected on this site.
Letter: Reject right-wing spin of GOP's true owners

Suggested Web Resources

Newspeak - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Newspeak is a fictional language in George Orwell's novel Nineteen Eighty-Four.
The Complete Newspeak Dictionary
Dictionary of Newspeak from George Orwell's novel "Nineteen Eighty-Four.
Principles of Newspeak
Newspeak » The Newspeak Programming Language
Newspeak is a new programming language in the tradition of Self and Smalltalk.
Newspeak
Apr 5, 2010 Newspeak is a new programming language in the tradition of Self and Smalltalk.

Great care has been taken to prepare the information on this page. Elements of the content come from factual and lexical knowledge databases, realmagick.com library and third-party sources. We appreciate your suggestions and comments on further improvements of the site.

Discussion Forum
Morphogenetic Fields
Place for your opinion