The shrine of knowledge.


Sakadagami is described in multiple online sources, as addition to our editors' articles, see section below for printable documents, Sakadagami books and related discussion.

Suggested News Resources

Explore Dhammapada And Bhagavad Gita To Restore Ethno-Religious Amity
How to find peace through the stillness of the mind
“There are four possibilities in meditation – Sovan, Sakadagami, Anagami and Rahath.” Ven. Ajahn Brahm Thera says the four footprints of the Buddha are the first, second, third and the fourth jhanas.

Great care has been taken to prepare the information on this page. Elements of the content come from factual and lexical knowledge databases, library and third-party sources. We appreciate your suggestions and comments on further improvements of the site.

Discussion Forum
How To Meditate
Place for your opinion